• Board

Henrik Dam

Chairman & Chairman for the Executive Committee and the Sports Committee

Phone: 2811 5151

Jesper Zerlang

Vice Chairman & Chairman for the Course Committee

Phone: 2785 5004

Anne Nimand Jansen

Treasurer and Chairman for the Order and Etiquette Committee

Phone: 4033 7737

Gitte Garnell

Honorary Secretary and Chairman for the Beginners Committee

Phone: 2019 5907

Jes Funder-Mikkelsen

Chairman for Communications Committee

Phone: 2144 1253

Klaus Emil Nygaard

Chairman for Tournament and Entertainment Committee and the KIK's Committee

Phone: 4189 7110

Søren Mathiasen

Chairman for Sponsor Committee

Phone: 2063 5560